• CIF Boston
  •  
  •   Choose City  
goods order on sale
supplier login      supplier regist

CIF99 Contact Us:

Dragon Supply Chain (Shanghai)Co.,Ltd.

Address: Room B 19th Floor, Zhong Xi Building, NO.121 Jiang Su Road, ShangHai
Phone: 021-62288800,021-51080851,021-62591000,021-62593666

E-mail:
  Quality of Service: service@cif99.com
  Complaints: complaints@cif99.com
  Product Director: market@cif99.com

  Building materials: material@cif99.com Kitchen & Bath: K&B@cif99.com
  Lighting: lighting@cif99.com Furniture: furniture@cif99.com
  Household items: articles@cif99.com Crafts: A&C@cif99.com
  Apparel: dress@cif99.com Casual: leisure@cif99.com
  Hardware equipment: equipment@cif99.com supermarket goods: goods@cif99.com
  Director of Supply Chain: supply@cif99.com
  Offshore manager: OSM@cif99.com

  Warehouse: warehouse@cif99.com
  Maritime operations: ocean@cif99.com
  To the shore manager: TSM@cif99.com
  Delivery: delivery@cif99.com
  Customs operations: customs@cif99.com
  After-sales service: after-sales@cif99.com
  User Center: user@cif99.com
  International Business: business@cif99.com
  Personnel: HR@cif99.com
  Advertising: AD@cif99.com