• CIF Los Angeles
  •  
  •   Choose City  
goods order on sale
supplier login      supplier regist




CIF99 Contact Us:

Dragon Supply Chain (Shanghai)Co.,Ltd.

Address: Room B 19th Floor, Zhong Xi Building, NO.121 Jiang Su Road, ShangHai

Phone: 021-62288800,021-51080851,021-62591000,021-62593666


E-mail:

Commercial consulting Import and export services Other services Custom service
Product Director:market@cif99.com Offshore manager:OSM@cif99.com Personnel:HR@cif99.com Complaints:complaints@cif99.com
Kitchen & Bath:KB@cif99.com To the shore manager:TSM@cif99.com Advertising:AD@cif99.com Quality of Service:service@cif99.com
Crafts:AC@cif99.com Delivery: delivery@cif99.com
User Center:user@cif99.com Household items:after-sales@cif99.com
Apparel:dress@cif99.com Warehouse:warehouse@cif99.com Director of Supply Chain:Supply@cif99.com
Casual:leisure@cif99.com Maritime operations:ocean@cif99.com International Business:business@cif99.com
Lighting:lighting@cif99.com Customs operations:customs@cif99.com
Furniture:furniture@cif99.com  
supermarket goods:goods@cif99.com  
Household items:articles@cif99.com  
Building materials:material@cif99.com  
Hardware equipment:equipment@cif99.com